Delete your account

Deleting your account will:

  • Delete all of your account information, including your profile picture and highlighted stories.
  • Delete you from all groups and activities.
  • Delete all content saved on your device.

Follow these steps to delete your account:

  1. Open the Weebu Messenger app on your device.
  2. Navigate to the user profile by selecting the corresponding button in the bottom navigation bar.
  3. Tap the menu icon.
  4. Select the «Settings Page» option.
  5. On the settings page, select the «Account» option.
  6. On the account page, select the «Delete my account» option.
  7. Follow the instructions on the «Delete My Account» page.

Contact us

info@weebumessenger.com