Skip to contentYour account
Delete your account
Deleting your account will:
- Delete all of your account information, including your profile picture and highlighted stories.
- Delete you from all groups and activities.
- Delete all content saved on your device.
Follow these steps to delete your account:
- Open the Weebu Messenger app on your device.
- Navigate to the user profile by selecting the corresponding button in the bottom navigation bar.
- Tap the menu icon.
- Select the «Settings Page» option.
- On the settings page, select the «Account» option.
- On the account page, select the «Delete my account» option.
- Follow the instructions on the «Delete My Account» page.
Contact us
info@weebumessenger.com