Go to Settings -> Privacy. Here you will find three options to configure your private profile visibility:
- Online: Configure who can see when you are online.
- Photo and Info: Configure who can see your private profile.
- Groups: Configure who can add you to groups.
In each part, you can choose between: Everyone, Nobody, My Contacts, or Favorites.
You can add exceptions by tapping the blue Add button. Select specific contacts to whom the rule will not apply. To remove an exception, tap on the contact and select Delete (or Delete All to clear the list).
