You can completely block a person or simply stop seeing their content without removing them.
When you block a user:- They won't be able to send you messages or interact with you.
- You will stop seeing their activity related to you.
You can block from a chat, a profile, or a post.
To block a contact (Private or Public Profile):- Go to Settings -> Privacy -> Blocked Contacts (select Private or Public).
- Tap Add (in blue on the right).
- Choose the contact and tap Add again.
To unblock: Go to the same section, tap the contact's name, and select Unblock.
Hide content: If you don't want to block, you can tap on their content (Story, Post, etc.) and select Hide content from this user.
