You can see who has viewed your story while it is active.
From your own story (while active), you will see three options at the bottom:
| Option | Icon | Function |
|---|---|---|
| Activity | 👁️ | See who has viewed it and reactions |
| Highlight | ❤️ | Automatically highlight in your private profile |
| More options | ⋮ | Additional actions menu |
In the "More options" (⋮) menu you can:
- Delete for everyone – Removes the story immediately for all recipients.
- Save to device – Downloads the story to your gallery.
- Forward – Share inside or outside Weebu.
