Historias · Stories
A moment you want to share.
Share a photo or video from your day and choose who you share it with. Stories disappear from recipients’ view after 24 hours.
Choose a moment
Tap Story to take a photo, record a video or choose content from your gallery.
Choose who to share with
Choose contacts, favourites or specific people before sending.
Share it
Confirm sending. Your recipients can view the story for 24 hours.
The audience depends on who you choose when sharing. A story is not a post in a place gallery.
Read the guidesYour next discovery
Start right
where you are.
Download Weebu and see it differently.
Get Weebu Free · iPhone and Android
