You can deactivate People at any time if you don't want to appear or see nearby people.
To deactivate People:- Go to Home → People section.
- Slide the toggle to the left.
- People will be deactivated immediately.
When deactivated:
- The toggle will stay in the left position and People will be inactive.
- You will not appear to others.
- You will not see nearby profiles.
- The rest of the app continues to function normally.
