In addition to sending messages, you can perform other actions to organize and manage your conversations.
Mark as unread- Swipe the chat to the right.
- Tap Unread.
It will appear with the unread indicator.
Leave a group- Swipe the group to the left.
- Tap More.
- Select Leave Group.
- Confirm.
You will stop receiving messages and will not appear in the participant list. The group continues for others.
