Disappearing messages are automatically deleted after the selected time.
Enable disappearing messages in a chat- Open the chat.
- Tap the name of the contact or group.
- Tap on Settings.
- Select Disappearing Messages.
- Choose the time: 8 hours, 24 hours, 7 days, or 90 days.
- Confirm.
Messages sent after enabling this will automatically disappear after the set time.
