Archiving a chat allows you to hide it from the main list without deleting it.
- To archive: Swipe the chat to the left → Archive.
- To retrieve: Swipe the chat to the left or search in Archived → Unarchive.
Archiving a chat allows you to hide it from the main list without deleting it.